Backyard haven just a hop to beach and city United States - California - San Diego

Home

sleeps 5

bedrooms 4

bathrooms 3

Our family

2 Adults 2 Children

Would love to visit

Open to all destinations
Jun 24, 2018 - Aug 27, 2018

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

US00095559

Lovely family home with 3 bedroom + office / 2.5 bathroom layout (king bed in master, elevated twin beds in other two rooms, inflatable mattress in office if required). Play structure, garden and grass in the backyard, as well as BBQ and shady seating for everyone. We live in our backyard when we need downtime after a busy day. The seating area even has patio heaters you can turn on (gas piped - no tanks to change). Outdoor speakers can pipe music to your meal, and our kitchen has these cool pass-through windows to make serving food easy. Peaceful residential street in the hills of San Diego - but still within city limits making all the popular spots just a short drive away.

House has been fitted with modern appliances, and because of our love of a good night's sleep each bedroom has it’s own individually controlled mini-split A/C and heat - sleep at 64 degrees or 74 degrees - your choice. Bedrooms are upstairs, common areas downstairs. Bright with lots of windows and lighting.

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, Suburban

Entertainment: Computer available, Internet access, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi), Family Room / Playroom

Amenities: Air Conditioning, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave Oven, Privacy / Seclusion, Equipped for Children, Garden, Heating, Electronics Docking Station, Parking included, Terrace / Patio

Extras: None

Leisure: Park / Playground

Transport: Car Necessary

Conditions: Pet Care Needed Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

House Sitting Australia - Bexley - Sydney New South Wales
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
Please note that I only need someone to water my plants and provide daily feed/water to my birds in aviary during the 2 weeks.
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in New South Wales