Modern apartment 2nd floor for 2 persons Netherlands - Noord-Holland - Amsterdam

Home

sleeps 2

bedrooms 1

bathrooms 1

Our family

1 Adult

Would love to visit

Open to all destinations, Open to all destinations, Open to all destinations, Open to all destinations
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

NL00096344

3 room apartment. 1 bedroom with double bed. 1 bathroom with shower. Comfortable, large kitchen with 1 big table. Microwave + Electric oven + fridge + freezer. Situation North-East and South-West. 2 flowered balconies. Buses and main station at 5 min walk. Museum Sqare 20 min by tram or 40 min walk. City of Haarlem, Beach and sand dunes 15 min by train. Bulbfields 40 min by public transport. The Hague 40 min by fast train. EYE Film Institute and cinemas 10 min walk. The Y with ferries 7 min walk. Shopping streets and several supermarkets 2 min walk. Several marketplaces 5 min walk. Theatre Hall, Concert Halls 20 min by public transport or a 30 min walk. Westerpark 15 min walk. Vondelpark 20 min by tram or a 40 min walk.

Setting: Apartment / Main Residence, Urban

Entertainment: DVD, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi)

Amenities: Balcony / Deck, Cleaning service available, Microwave Oven, Peaceful Surroundings, View, Heating

Extras: Bakery, Corner Shop, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Gym / Health Club, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Concerts, Galleries, Museums, Opera, Popular Monuments, Theatre

Transport: Bus, Train Station, Tram, Underground Station

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is not offered