Terraced house outside of Oslo Norway - Bærum

Home

sleeps 7

bedrooms 3

bathrooms 2

Our family

2 Adults 1 Child

Would love to visit

Spania, Kanariøyene, Spania, Spania, Mallorca, Balearene, Spania, Open to all destinations, Hellas, Italia, Sicilia, Italia
Jul 1, 2018 - Jul 31, 2018

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

NO00090457

We are looking for an exchange during easter 2018. Interested in Floridas west coast, but also other destinations. We might have a non-simultaneously exchange as well.

We are looking for an exchange during july 2018 in Portugal, Mallorca, Sardinia, Corse, Greece, Montenegro or Croatia.

Our home is a terraced house in a quite neighbourhood at Lijordet in Bærum municipality. The house has kitchen and livingroom/dining aerea at ground floor, three bedroom (children bed, queen size bed and 70-120cm bed), and a smal bathroom upstairs and livingroom and bathroom in the basement. It is possible to sleep in the basement living room as well (dobble sleeping coach. There is a nice garden with sandpit and space for playing and a terrace with lounge furnitures and dining aerea where the sun shines until 8pm in the summer. You will find the morning sun at the front of the house.

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, Suburban

Entertainment: Computer available, DVD, Internet access, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi)

Amenities: Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Extensive Grounds, Peaceful Surroundings, Fireplace, Equipped for Children, Garden, Heating, Baby Equipment, Garage, Parking included, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Use of bicycle(s), Bakery, Corner Shop, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Gym / Health Club, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Concerts, Galleries, Museums, Opera, Popular Monuments, Theatre

Transport: Bus, Train Station, Tram, Underground Station

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is preferred

House Sitting Australia - Eaton - South West Western Australia
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
Hi Everyone, we have a 3 x 2 Villa in Eaton. We need a animal friendly person or persons, to care for our old(17 years) but much loved cat "Bella". The person/s
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in Western Australia