Family home green area - lakeside Netherlands - Noord-Holland - Amsterdam

Home

sleeps 6

bedrooms 3

bathrooms 1

Our family

2 Adults 2 Children

Would love to visit

Oostenrijk, Trentino-Zuid-Tirol, Italië, Open to all destinations, Open to all destinations, Open to all destinations
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

NL00101095

Family home in quiet and green neighbourhoud. Ground floor with living room and open kitchen, sliding door to the garden (West). First floor with 3 bedrooms, balcony, clothing room, bathroom with bath and shower. Second floor with study and second living room (with sleeping couch). Green Playground in front of the house. You can use our bikes and feel free to use our books, toys, dvd's, cd's and games. Our cat only needs to be feeded, she's no trouble at all. You can ask our neighbour to feed the cat if you want to go away for a couple of days.

Watersports center, swimming, park and shopping center 5 minutes walking. City beach 10 minutes by bike. There's an easy and quick connection (tram/bus) to the city center of Amsterdam, to go to the Vondelpark, museums, monuments, canals and cultural events (10 minutes tram).

We also live close to the train station and metro (8 minutes walk), which connect to Utrecht, Leiden, Den Haag, Rotterdam within an hour. Zandvoort Beach is 1/2 hour by car or train (25 km).

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, Suburban, Waterfront

Entertainment: Computer available, DVD, Internet access, Piano, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi)

Amenities: Balcony / Deck, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Microwave Oven, Peaceful Surroundings, Equipped for Children, Garden, Heating, Parking included

Extras: Babysitter available, Use of bicycle(s), Bakery, Corner Shop, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Gym / Health Club, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Concerts, Galleries, Museums, Popular Monuments, Theatre

Transport: Bus, Train Station, Tram, Underground Station

Conditions: Pet Care Needed Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

House Sitting Australia - Cowra - Central West New South Wales
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
Emu and cockatoo to be fed and watered. 3 bedroom brick home air conditioned swimming pool and entertaining area. On 174 ha farm 7km from Cowra. Need someon
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in New South Wales