LOOKING FOR AN EXCHANGE SUMMER 2017 Netherlands - Noord Holland - Bussum

Home

sleeps 7

bedrooms 4

bathrooms 2

Our family

2 Adults 3 Children

Would love to visit

Frankrijk, België, Italië, Denemarken, Kroatië, Nederland, België, Duitsland, Nederland, België, Duitsland, Open to all destinations
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

NL00103412

We (Dolf & Inge) bought and renovated this characteristic and spatious family house from 1935 in 2014 for us and our sons Mees (’10), Kai (‘12) and Finn ('15). It is ideally located in a quiet and charming area close to Amsterdam and Utrecht where various leisure activities are possible such as sailing, cycling, forest walks, etc. Our house consists of 3 floors and an attic. The ground floor is set up for all daytime activities and the second and third floor is the sleeping environment. In front of the house there is a small paved garden and behind the house there is a garden to catch sunlight during daytime.
Our house holds:
- open kitchen (dishwasher, oven, microwave, refridgerator)
- spatious dining room
- living room with television
- 2 bathroom (including one with a double shower and separate bath)
- 5 bedrooms - including a babybedroom
- 3 toilets
- our house is fully equipped with wi-fi.

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, Suburban, Small Town or Village, Waterfront

Entertainment: DVD, Internet access, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi)

Amenities: Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave Oven, Peaceful Surroundings, Privacy / Seclusion, Equipped for Children, Garden, Heating, Baby Equipment, Electronics Docking Station, Parking included, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Babysitter available, Use of bicycle(s), Bakery, Corner Shop, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Gym / Health Club, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Theatre

Transport: Bus, Train Station

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

House Sitting Australia - Baynton - Loddon Victoria
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
We have live in the middle of the Cowbaw ranges near Kyneton, which is half way between Melbourne and Bendigo. It is a big free standing house in the hills surr
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in Victoria