Big, bright, central apartment. Norway - Hordaland - Bergen

Home

sleeps 5

bedrooms 2

bathrooms 2

Our family

1 Adult 2 Children

Would love to visit

New York, USA, Manhattan, New York, USA, Brooklyn, New York, USA, Italy, Spania, Hellas, Open to all destinations
Feb 1, 2018 - Dec 31, 2018

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

NOA10556

Large apartment in the city of Bergen. Big sunny terrace, 2 bed rooms, 2 bath rooms, 2 living rooms. The apartment has nice view of Fløyensvingene (the winding walking road up to the mountain Fløyen) and the city. A lot of windows let the sun and light in to the apartment. The house is a building from 1880 and consist of 4 flats, my flat is on the second level. There are no elevator in the house and there are also steps up to the house outside. We have a sweet cat who needs food and care, she has her own cat doors. Looking for swap in 2018 first of all.

Setting: Apartment / Main Residence, Urban, Mountains, Seaside

Entertainment: Wireless Internet (WiFi)

Amenities: Balcony / Deck, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Extensive Grounds, Peaceful Surroundings, View, Fireplace, Privacy / Seclusion, Furnished with Antiques, Garden, Terrace / Patio

Extras: None, Bakery, Corner Shop, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Gym / Health Club, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Concerts, Galleries, Museums, Theatre

Transport: Bus, Train Station, Tram

Conditions: Pet Care Needed Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is not offered

House Sitting Australia - Saint Ives - Sydney New South Wales
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
We have a large upside down house located in a peaceful bush setting in St Ives NSW. The available rooms for the house sitter will be: 2 loungerooms, large bal
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in New South Wales