House with garden in Centre Netherlands - Noord-Holland - Amsterdam

Home

sleeps 4

bedrooms 3

bathrooms 1

Our family

2 Adults 2 Children

Would love to visit

Italy, Spain, Frankrijk
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

NL00098129

***WE ALREADY HAVE A CHANGE FOR AUGUST 2017 ***
An exchange for 10-14 days would be perfect.

I offer an nice house in the centre of Amsterdam. My daughter and I live in an old former captainshouse in the Docklands Area. This is an area with modern re-developed islands. The house is next to a harbour.
It's about 90 m2 . On the ground floor is the living room with two bedrooms and in the souterrain is the third bedroom.
In our neighborhood it's safe and you can find lots of restaurants, shops and bakery's, and a small shopping centre with 2 supermarkets.

When it's warm there is a nice swimming-area in front of our house.
The very good public transport, tram and bus, stops 10 mtrs from our house.
Everything in the citycentre is easy to reach.
Direct connections to the Rijksmuseum and the Van Gogh museum.
We have 4 bikes which you can use (When in Rome do as the Romans..)
This august we hope to find a place to stay together with the best friend of my daughter, Yara, and her mother, Jantine.
So we are with 4 people. Hope to hear from you!

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, Urban, Waterfront

Entertainment: DVD, Internet access, Piano, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi)

Amenities: Wheelchair accessible, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Microwave Oven, View, Equipped for Children, Garden, Heating, Parking included, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Use of bicycle(s), Bakery, Corner Shop, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Gym / Health Club, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Concerts, Galleries, Museums, Opera, Popular Monuments, Theatre

Transport: Bus, Train Station, Tram

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

House Sitting Australia - Berwick - Melbourne Victoria
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
House sit B & B, dog & cat and guests in Berwick Melbourne. Remuneration for right person. Barb 0397699127
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in Victoria