Flat 75m2 in quite place 10 mn from center France - PACA - Nice

Home

sleeps 4

bedrooms 2

bathrooms 1

Our family

2 Adults 2 Children

Would love to visit

Open to all destinations, Open to all destinations, Open to all destinations, Open to all destinations, Open to all destinations
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

FR00105291

In a typically Nice building, the apartment consists of 2 bedrooms (one double room and 2 single beds, of one living room, of one bathroom and toilet and of one equipped kitchen. It is located at the end of a dead end 10 minutes from the city center, it is also located 10 minutes from the rail station and from the airport shuttle too. There is a private parking space in front of the building. But be careful its not suitable for a very large vehicles (like van). On the second floor without elevator

Setting: Apartment / Second home, Urban

Amenities: Balcony / Deck, Cleaning service available, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Microwave Oven, Peaceful Surroundings, Heating, Parking included

Extras: Bakery, Corner Shop, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Cafés, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Concerts, Galleries, Museums, Opera, Popular Monuments, Theatre

Transport: Bus, Train Station, Tram

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is not offered

House Sitting Australia - Belgrave - Melbourne Victoria
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
we have 3 dogs, 2 cats and 2 bunnies that require looking after while we are away... 2 of our dogs are maltese, our oldest boy will be 12 at time of house sit,
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in Victoria