Our home is in Bjert in the south of Denmark Denmark - South Jylland - Bjert

Home

sleeps 5

bedrooms 3

bathrooms 1

Our family

2 Adults

Would love to visit

Mainz, Tyskland, Frankfurt am Main, Tyskland, Wiesbaden, Tyskland
Oct 14, 2017 - Oct 20, 2017

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

DK00105390

Our terrace house is a part of a big old farm, which is transformed into 13 individual terrace houses.
The atmosphere here is friendly and open. You can easily get in touch with people, if that`s what you want, but on the other hand privacy is highly respected.
The house has two floors, and it`s rather small, 114 squaremeters alltogether, but there will still be 2 rooms with a double bed and one room with a single bed.
We welcome kid´s in our home, but be aware that there is no "kid-stuff" inside at all.
Outside there is a very big garden with old trees, a playground, a trampoline and a football-field. Theese facilities are for everyone to use.
Even if we are many people living closely together, our place is actually very quiet and peaceful.

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, Small Town or Village, Rural

Entertainment: DVD, Internet access, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi)

Amenities: Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave Oven, Extensive Grounds, Peaceful Surroundings, View, Privacy / Seclusion, Equipped for Children, Garden, Heating, Baby Equipment, Garage, Parking included, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Use of bicycle(s), Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Gym / Health Club, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Concerts, Galleries, Museums, Theatre

Transport: Bus, Car Necessary

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

House Sitting Australia - Greenslopes - Brisbane Queensland
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
Hi Looking for a pet loving house sitter to look after our two medium dogs over December. Nice house close to city with spa!!! Heidi
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in Queensland