Rowhouse with fantastic views in Oslo Norway - Oslo - Oslo

Home

sleeps 6

bedrooms 3

bathrooms 1

Our family

2 Adults 1 Child

Would love to visit

Berlin, Tyskland, Geraardsbergen, Belgia, Brussel, Belgia, Open to all destinations, Hamburg, Tyskland
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

NO00105426

Our house is about 120 m2, has three spacious bedrooms, a bathroom, two separate toilets, a washing/utility room and a living room (and veranda) with astonishing views over the Oslo fjord. One of the rooms is a childrens room with a lot of toys. This room can be equipped with an extra 1,40-mattress and can sleep three people (one of them being a small child). The two other rooms have double beds. One of the rooms is also our training room and has a tread mill. The row house has evening sun in the living room and on the terrass and morning sun in the small garden in front of the house. We have an electric car that may be part of a swap.

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, Suburban

Entertainment: Internet access, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi), Family Room / Playroom

Amenities: Balcony / Deck, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave Oven, Peaceful Surroundings, View, Fireplace, Equipped for Children, Garden, Heating, Parking included

Extras: Use of bicycle(s), Corner Shop

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Concerts, Galleries, Museums, Opera, Popular Monuments, Theatre

Transport: Bus, Train Station

Conditions: Pet Care Needed Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

House Sitting Australia - Saint Ives - Sydney New South Wales
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
Hi, We are looking for a house sitter to look after our 2 indoor cats, 3 chickens and 2 fish whilst we take a much needed holiday. Our house is located in St
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in New South Wales