house with garden, terrace 4 km from Paris France - romainville

Home

sleeps 6

bedrooms 4

bathrooms 1

Our family

2 Adults 2 Children

Would love to visit


Open to all dates and destinations

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

FR00105467

New house 2015, We invite you to visit our house, It is spacious: 100m2 with a garden .
There are 2 double rooms and 2 single rooms, 1 bathroom with With bathtub and Italian-style washbasin.
Upstairs you will find 3 bedrooms, the 4th is on the ground floor
We have a nice living room with open kitchen, well equipped for cooking and watching TV.
For dinner or lunch, I recommend the terraceto 25m2 if the weather is nice, the sun is there all afternoon.
Our house is not luxurious but very comfortable.
There is still work to be done, the garden is a bit "wild", so let's finish as we go ...
In the summer we set up a small inflatable pool, ideal for children when it's hot, adults can sit and refresh themselves.
If you have children, there is everything you need to play. On the other hand, we no longer have equipment for babies.
The house is equipped with a very large garage.
We are equipped with 3 adult bikes and 1 child.

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, Urban, Suburban

Entertainment: DVD, Internet access, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi), Family Room / Playroom

Amenities: Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Microwave Oven, Extensive Grounds, Peaceful Surroundings, Equipped for Children, Garden, Heating, Garage, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Use of bicycle(s), Bakery, Corner Shop, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Cafés, Shopping

Transport: Bus, Train Station, Underground Station

Conditions: Pet Care Needed Smoking Allowed, Car Exchange is not offered

House Sitting Australia - Kallangur - Brisbane Queensland
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
We have a nice home with pool a medium size very friendly dog who loves company.
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in Queensland