Spacious 2 bdm apartment Portland OR. United States - Oregon - PORTLAND

Home

sleeps 4

bedrooms 2

bathrooms 2

Our family

2 Adults 1 Child

Would love to visit


Open to all dates and destinations

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

US00105493

Visiting Portland or would like an Urban vacation for a few days ?

Spacious 2 bedroom 2 bath apartment in Downtown Portland Oregon. I'm located in the stylish and historic Goose Hallow area, downtown Portland. Walking and biking distance to grocery stores, restaurants, museums, theaters and all major entertainment venues.Washington Park is very close by with miles of trails, rose gardens and other points of interest. There are also beautiful urban hikes in the the surrounding West Hills through some of the most beautiful real estate in Portland. The Portland Zoo and Children's museum are a short 10 minute train ride away.
The Max train line is across the street. Street car 7 blocks away. There is also a bike rental station downstairs (rent by the hour) The building has a workout room, laundry, and rooftop patio.
Street parking can be challenging or you can rent garage space for an additional $10 per day.
Apartment comes with full kitchen.
The guest room is simple.. Queen bed, large closet. Guest bathroom has shower stall.Main bathroom includes bathtub.
There is Futon/Sofa in the living room. Office area available with printer, computer office supplies etc.&digital piano.

Setting: Apartment / Main Residence, Urban

Entertainment: DVD, Internet access, Piano, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi)

Amenities: Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Security / Doorman, Elevator Access, Garage, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Bakery, Corner Shop, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Concerts, Galleries, Museums, Theatre

Transport: Bus, Train Station

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is not offered

House Sitting Australia - Buderim - Sunshine Coast Queensland
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
We live in a 2 storey townhouse in a complex with several pools and Bbqs. We have 2 healthy lovely cats that need feeding etc while we're away. Not much else to
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in Queensland