Luxurous Flat near Danish Border in Flensburg Germany - Schleswig -Holstein - Flensburg

Home

sleeps 3

bedrooms 2

bathrooms 2

Our family

2 Adults

Would love to visit

England, Vereinigtes Königreich, Schottland, Vereinigtes Königreich, Open to all destinations
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

DE00105523

We live in North Germany on the Danish border. Copenhagen is 3hrs by car, Hamburg 1,5 hrs. or Berlin in 5 hrs .
It is a perfect base to explore Denmark and Northern Germany.
We live in the historic and very beautiful town of Flensburg above the fjord (not as deep as in Norway ... but still....).
Other interesting historic and royal places both in Denmark and Germany are nearby in our cosy and picturesque neighbourhood towns

We have a lovely luxurious apartment ( 160qm) with 2 bedrooms (3 beds) and 2 bathrooms in a quiet, very well – situated area.

The kitchen and the other rooms have a modern comfortable equipment and cosy furniture.

We have a big terrace and various opportunities to sit among the many different roses.

Setting: Apartment / Main Residence, Suburban, Seaside

Entertainment: DVD, Internet access, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi)

Amenities: Balcony / Deck, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave Oven, Peaceful Surroundings, View, Garden, Garage, Electronics Docking Station, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Bakery, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Gym / Health Club, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Concerts, Galleries, Museums, Popular Monuments, Theatre

Transport: Bus, Train Station

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is not offered

House Sitting Australia - O'Connor - Canberra Australian Capital Territory
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
Mature friendly cat to feed and pet and a few pots to water at inner North location (O'Connor). Private garden setting
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in Australian Capital Territory