Light-filled, spacious home in quiet suburb o Germany - Bayern - Würzburg

Home

sleeps 8

bedrooms 4

bathrooms 3

Our family

2 Adults

Would love to visit

New York City, New York, USA, Open to all destinations
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

DE00105630

Our house is located in a quiet area, but still near to the city center of Würzburg and any touristic attractions.

There are a lot of parking lots around the house and it can be reached perfectly from the motorway, therefore also other famous destinations, which are located a bit further away, such as Munich, Nürnberg, Frankfurt, Stuttgart, Heidelberg and Bamberg, can be easily visited.

In our house there are three floors and a cellar (172 m²):

Ground floor: Kitchen, living room, dining room, toilet
First floor: 2 bedrooms, bathroom, recreation room
Second floor: 2 bedrooms, bathroom, small kitchen (it is demarcated and can be used as a seperate apartment)

Our garden is quite big and a very pretty place to relax or spend a nice summer evening in. There is also a terrace, some deckchairs and a hammock. There is a playground in front of the house, so children can have a good time here, too :D

We simply love our home and we are sure that you will, too!

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, Urban, Suburban

Entertainment: DVD, Internet access, Piano, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi), Family Room / Playroom

Amenities: Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave Oven, Extensive Grounds, Peaceful Surroundings, View, Fireplace, Privacy / Seclusion, Furnished with Antiques, Equipped for Children, Garden, Heating, Parking included, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Use of bicycle(s), Bakery, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Gym / Health Club, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Concerts, Galleries, Museums, Opera, Popular Monuments, Theatre

Transport: Tram

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is not offered

House Sitting Australia - Earlville - Far North Queensland
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
We have two small dogs and two very loving cats that will require daily feeding and the dogs walking. We have a large two storey queenslander just recently
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in Queensland