Near Oslo: 4-bedrooms flat with great view Norway - n/a - HASLUM

Home

sleeps 6

bedrooms 4

bathrooms 1

Our family

1 Adult 3 Children

Would love to visit


Open to all dates and destinations

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

NO00105651

The apartment is in a quiet neighborhood, on the top of a hill that gives you a phenomenal view of the surroundings: the fjord and city of Oslo, the mount Kolsås. The apartment is a the end of the building with balconies/windows on three sides. The building has its own park with bench,tables, swings, and barbecue. In Norway the sommer evening last all night and you will be able to enjoy being outddors!

In the apartment you will find:

A spacious hallway, with guest toilets.

Four bedrooms:
Bedroom 1: double bed (120 cm wide) and a small desk
Bedroom 2: double bed (120 cm wide) and a big desk
Bedroom 3: to single beds (bunkbed, 90 cm wide) and a small desk
Bedroom 4: double bed (160 cm wide) and its own balcony, on the east side,

A well furnished kitchen. I am French and I love cooking so you will find all kinds of equipment and spices. The round dinner table have four seatings but can expand and gives place to up to 8 people.

Living room:
Comfortable corner sofa with TV (42')
A table than can be used as a desk or as a dining table. It can also expand with room to up to 10 people.
A balcony where you can enjoy the view, elax in the hammock or have your meal the table.

One bathroom with shower, toilets,washing-machine and tumble-dryer.

The apartment is at the 3rd floor and there is no elevator.

Setting: Apartment / Main Residence, Suburban

Entertainment: DVD, Internet access, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi)

Amenities: Balcony / Deck, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave Oven, Extensive Grounds, Peaceful Surroundings, View, Heating, Parking included

Extras: Use of bicycle(s), Bakery, Corner Shop, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Gym / Health Club, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Concerts, Galleries, Museums

Transport: Bus, Underground Station

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed,

House Sitting Australia - Paddington - Sydney New South Wales
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
Hi, I am looking to find a house/cat sitter for my two indoor cats at my lovely terrace, with parking, in Paddington, Sydney. I travel quite regularly for work
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in New South Wales