Sweet little home, middle northern Germany Germany - Nordrhein-Westfalen - Bad Oeynhausen

Home

sleeps 4

bedrooms 3

bathrooms 2

Our family

2 Adults 2 Children

Would love to visit

Irland, Vereinigtes Königreich, Dänemark, Irland, Vereinigtes Königreich, Dänemark, Open to all destinations, Open to all destinations, Open to all destinations
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

DE00105715

In the suburb of Bad Oeynhausen. Our home is situated at the foot of the Wiehengebirge (mountains), a part of the Teuteburger forest, ideal for long walks or mountain biking.
We live in a quiet neighbourhood a few minutes walk to a wonderfull little park with a playground and animals. A bus station to the city is two minutes walk away. In five minutes you can reach by car a large shopping mal and the train station with direct connections to Düsseldorf, Cologne (2-3 hours) and Hannover(40 min.). Berlin, Hamburg an the North Sea can be reached in about 3-4 hours.

Setting: House - single floor / Main Residence, Small Town or Village, Rural, Mountains

Entertainment: DVD, Internet access, Piano, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi), Family Room / Playroom

Amenities: Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave Oven, Peaceful Surroundings, Fireplace, Privacy / Seclusion, Equipped for Children, Garden, Heating, Parking included, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Use of bicycle(s)

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Gym / Health Club, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Concerts, Museums, Popular Monuments, Theatre

Transport: Bus, Train Station

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

House Sitting Australia - Paddington - Sydney New South Wales
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
Hi, I am looking to find a house/cat sitter for my two indoor cats at my lovely terrace, with parking, in Paddington, Sydney. I travel quite regularly for work
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in New South Wales