Norway - Trondheim, 8k, S - House (2 floors+) Norway - 0 - Trondheim, 8k, S

Home

sleeps 5

bedrooms 3

bathrooms 2

Our family

1 Adult

Would love to visit

London, Storbritannia, North America, Open to all destinations, Asia
Oct 16, 2017 - Nov 26, 2017

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

NOA812

I have a semi-detached/terraced house. On the 1st floor there is one bathroom and 3 bedrooms (these are now being renovated and new images will appear when they're done). There is one with a kingsize bed, one with a queensize bed and one with a single bed. On the ground floor there is a very well equipped kitchen where you can find everything you will need for a good stay with me. The livingroom has a big dining table and very comfortable dining chairs, as well as a sofa, an armchair and a TV. On the same level there is also a small bathroom with a WC and sink. In the basement you will find the laundry room with a shower.

I offer a car, but I do not need a car if I switch houses to big cities with good public transportation.
I often travel with my adult daughter and / or good friends.

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, Urban, Suburban, Seaside

Entertainment: DVD, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi)

Amenities: Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave Oven, Peaceful Surroundings, Equipped for Children, Garage, Jacuzzi, Parking included, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Bakery, Corner Shop, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Gym / Health Club, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Concerts, Galleries, Museums, Popular Monuments, Theatre

Transport: Bus, Train Station

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

House Sitting Australia - Randwick - Sydney New South Wales
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
Hello, We have a miniature poodle called Coco to look after please. She is very easy to please and is happy with just one walk a day, anything else is just a bo
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in New South Wales