Norway - Haugesund, 60k, N - House (2 floors+ Norway - Hordaland - Haugesund, 60k, N

Home

sleeps 6

bedrooms 4

bathrooms 2

Our family

2 Adults 3 Children

Would love to visit

Ísland, Israel, open
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

NOA5293

NB: We have found exchangers for this coming summer!

We have two cats (very friendly to everyone). The cats are used by staying inside house in the day if they want, but outside in the night. We have two dogs too, but they will not be at home when you are here :-)
We are living on a island (Stord) in a rural district with a beautiful view.
Haugesund is about 1 hour away in driving distance, Bergen is 2 hours, that includes a ferry using 40 min.

We have beds for 7, but using mattress`s you can put on floor (or you can use the double sleepingcoach), it is no problem to stay more than 7 here.

We promise to answere everyone!
If you wants to know more about our area:http://www.visitsunnhordland.no/framside.asp?sp=GB

We have wireless internet access.

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, Rural, Mountains, Seaside

Entertainment: Computer available, DVD, Internet access, Piano, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi)

Amenities: Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Extensive Grounds, Peaceful Surroundings, View, Privacy / Seclusion, Equipped for Children, Garden, Baby Equipment, Parking included, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Use of bicycle(s), Use of boat

Leisure: Park / Playground

Transport: Car Necessary

Conditions: Pet Care Needed Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

House Sitting Australia - The Ponds -
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
We have a boxer dog and a couple of cats (and fish) we are looking to see if we can find a house sitter / someone to look after our pets whilst we are away.
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in