Norway - Stavanger, South-West by the coast Norway - 1 - Stavanger, 10k, S

Home

sleeps 7

bedrooms 4

bathrooms 2

Our family

3 Adults 2 Children

Would love to visit

USA, France, Italy, Spain, Open to all destinations
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

NOA5320

Comfortable home. Walking distance to golf course. Dead-end street with trampoline and playground. Hiking in the mountains or take a bikeride to the sandy beach. Many bikeriding trails in the area.

Charming city with festivals during summer.

Breathtaking tourist spots like Pulpit Rock and Kjerag. Take the ferry through the fjord to Lysebotn. Daytrips to Bergen by boat.

Outdoor wooden tub for you to warm up and enjoy. Internet, Playstation 4, dvd, table-tennis, outdoor equipments and a home theatre system with a 100" screen.

Beautiful places to see and fun things to do. Norway is a great country for active people to spend their vacation.

Stavanger is just a short flight from London if you want to visit more than one country.

Do you want to know more from this region?

http://www.stavangertravel.com/welcome/beaches.cfm
http://www.norwaynutshell.com
http://discovernorway.net/general-info-about-stavanger/
http://www.regionstavanger.com/en/
http

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, Suburban, Small Town or Village, Seaside

Entertainment: Computer available, DVD, Internet access, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi)

Amenities: Balcony / Deck, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave Oven, Extensive Grounds, Peaceful Surroundings, Fireplace, Garden, Garage, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Use of bicycle(s), Corner Shop, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Cafés, Gym / Health Club, Restaurants, Shopping

Transport: Bus

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

House Sitting Australia - Narre Warren South - Melbourne Victoria
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
Hello my name is Tina and I am looking for a house sitter through the Christmas holidays. We have a beautiful German Shepard cross puppy. We just want you to ke
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in Victoria