Silkeborg - Denmark , 45 km to Aarhus Denmark - Silkebrog

Home

sleeps 4

bedrooms 2

bathrooms 1

Our family

4 Adults

Would love to visit

Australien, Sydney, New South Wales, Australien, Open to all destinations
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

DK803

We would like to make one or two (non-simultaneous) excanges in Australia (1/2 weeks each), where we are going to visit freinds in Jan/Feb.2019.
Our house has 2 floors and is situated on a large site down to a River/creek. In the garden we have a pavilion where you can eat your meals or sit and enjoy nature and the forest on the other side of the creek. We have a vegetable garden and chickens. You can pick up fresh vegetables and eggs. Our house is about 250 square meters. Downstairs we rent a small separate part of the house to a young couple with two small kids. They are very friendly and helpfull, and you allmost doesn't notice them.
We have two bedrooms with doublebeds, (one downstairs). Upstairs we have two living rooms, kitchen, office and a bathroom. Everything is relatively new and furnished with all modern equipment. There is a garage for your car and the opportunity to use our bikes and wooden canoe.
Kind and helpfull neighbors.
We allso give you the opputunity to go to our sommerresidence close to the white sandy beach two hours drive from our main residence. If you like you can do one week in each.
You can find more informations here: www.feriepartner.com/holiday-home/løkken-piasvej-350-14
As you can see it's for rent for tourists. But ofcourse you can use it for free, if you like. But we need to know, so we can tell the bureau.

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, Suburban, Waterfront

Entertainment: Computer available, Internet access, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi)

Amenities: Balcony / Deck, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave Oven, Extensive Grounds, View, Fireplace, Privacy / Seclusion, Garden, Heating, Boat available, Garage, Parking included, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Use of bicycle(s), Use of boat, Use of second home

Conditions: Pet Care Needed Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable