Austria - Salzburg - House (1 floor) Austria - Salzburg - Salzburg

Home

sleeps 5

bedrooms 3

bathrooms 1

Our family

2 Adults

Would love to visit

Open to all destinations, Open to all destinations, Open to all destinations, Open to all destinations
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

AT95057

We live in a small restored house which is situated in the south of Salzburg in a very quiet residential area in the near of the two castles ‚Leopoldskron‘ and ‚Hellbrunn‘. You can reach the center by bus in ten minutes.
Our house comprises a balcony, a big wooden terrace and a garden with fruit trees and many flowers. Two bikes are available. On the first floor there is our sleeping room, a guest room, a bathroom with tube and shower and a separated toilet. On the ground floor there is the big living room including the kitchen, another guestroom and a toilet.
We’ve got a small dog, Mira, which we like to take with us on most exchanges (She is used to travelling, very clean and likes to live with cats). With us live two tigery striped cats which we would ask you to feed and eventually stroke sometimes. In summer they are usually on their way outside.
On our various exchanges in France, Spain, Italy and Denmark we’ve always been very lucky and have had absolutely no troubles.

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, Urban, Suburban, Mountains

Entertainment: Computer available, DVD, Internet access, Piano, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi)

Amenities: Balcony / Deck, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Peaceful Surroundings, Garden, Heating, Parking included, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Use of bicycle(s), Bakery, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Gym / Health Club, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Concerts, Galleries, Museums, Opera, Popular Monuments, Theatre

Transport: Bus, Train Station

Conditions: Pet Care Needed Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is not offered

House Sitting Australia - Bonnells Bay - Hunter New South Wales
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
Large home on waterfront reserve at Lake Macquarie with one Border Collie 5 yr old dog who requires walking twice daily. Need either single person or couple
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in New South Wales