Australia - Sydney, 7k, W - House (2 floors+) Australia - New South Wales - FIVE DOCK

Home

sleeps 5

bedrooms 3

bathrooms 2

Our family

2 Adults

Would love to visit

Open to all destinations, Australia, UK, Europe
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

AU14123

Our home would make a comfortable and spacious base to visit Sydney and the surrounding area. There are 3 bedrooms upstairs (2 currently used as a study/studio/gym but the study has a pull down single bed). There is a shower room upstairs. A 4th bedroom is downstairs with a shower/bathroom.
We also have independent guest accommodation with a bedroom, ensuite shower/toilet, kitchenette with small living area that would be ideal for non-simultaneous exchange or if you just need a small area with basic facilities to use as a base while touring or visiting family.

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, Suburban

Entertainment: TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi)

Amenities: Wheelchair accessible, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Microwave Oven, Garden, Parking included, Terrace / Patio

Extras: None, Bakery, Corner Shop, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Gym / Health Club, Restaurants, Shopping

Transport: Bus

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

House Sitting Australia - Bentleigh East - Melbourne Victoria
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
We are looking for caring reliable and trusted Housesitter (single or couple) to look after our cute small dog and cat while we are away. Our home is very clean
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in Victoria