Cairns House in semi rural Jervoistown, Napie New Zealand - Hawkes Bay - Napier

Home

sleeps 7

bedrooms 4

bathrooms 4

Our family

2 Adults

Would love to visit


Open to all dates and destinations

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

NZ00092293

WE NOW HAVE EXCHANGES IN PLACE FOR UPCOMING 2016 VISIT TO THE UK. Our home is a modern energy efficient dwelling. It has an attached 2 bedroom guest wing which has its own lounge, kitchen and laundry facilities Our " side" of our home has 2 bedrooms plus a large office/ bedroom, lounge, family ,dining room and small library. The lounge opens onto a large sunny covered patio which use on an almost daily basis. With large windows throughout the rooms look out onto lawns and well established gardens. Our home is set on 3/4 acre of land private yet not isolated from its surroundings. Depending on the nature and timing of the exchange we have some flexibility with which part of the house you may like to stay in. We also have a modest spacious 2 bedroom 2 bathroom holiday cottage in Taupo ( central north island) that is approximately 1 - 3/4 hrs drive from here. This is also available as part or all of the exchange if it suits.

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, Urban, Rural

Entertainment: DVD, Internet access, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi), Family Room / Playroom

Amenities: Wheelchair accessible, Access for the disabled, Air Conditioning, Bathroom / toilet wheel chair accessible, Balcony / Deck, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Microwave Oven, Extensive Grounds, Peaceful Surroundings, View, Fireplace, Privacy / Seclusion, Equipped for Children, Garden, Heating, Baby Equipment, Garage, Parking included, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Use of bicycle(s), Use of second home, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Concerts, Museums, Theatre

Transport: Bus

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

House Sitting Australia - Eimeo - Mackay Queensland
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
Looking for reliable sitter while we go on a 2 week vacation in November. Large, leafy block in a quiet street. Two friendly and energetic kelpie dogs that bot
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in Queensland