Norway, Oslo, house with pier and boathouse Norway - Akershus - SNARØYA

Home

sleeps 10

bedrooms 4

bathrooms 1

Our family

2 Adults 2 Children

Would love to visit

London, Storbritannia, Berlin, Tyskland, Roma, Italia, Liguria, Italia, Sardinia, Italia, Sierra Nevada, Granada, Spania, Mont Blanc, Megève, Frankrike, Alpene, New York, USA, Los Angeles, California, USA, Italia, France
Jun 22, 2018 - Aug 19, 2018

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

NO00092889

Now looking for exchange for the autum school break 2017, a skiing holiday from winter 2018 and for the summer 2018.

Family home in Oslo suburb.
Our home is a wooden house apx 50 meter from the Oslo fjord, and a short bus ride from Oslo city centre. Good location for experiencing city life and cultural offers in Oslo, or hiking and other activities in the nature surrounding the capital.
Even better location for relaxing on our small pier by the boathouse in the evening, go for a swim at the neigbourhood beach, walk or jog on the the costal paths and watch the sunset. Bird watching, bike paths, shoppig centre and restaurants in the neighbourhood. Well assorted grocery on the street corner. Bus to Oslo city centre every 12th minute.
Football goals, trampoline and barbercue in the garden.
Kayaks and bikes for use.

Read more about Oslo at
English:
http://www.visitoslo.com/en/
French:
http://www.visitoslo.com/fr/
Italian:
http://www.visitoslo.com/it/
Spanish:
http://www.visitoslo.com/es/
German:
http://www.visitoslo.com/de/

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, Suburban, Waterfront

Entertainment: Computer available, Internet access, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi), Family Room / Playroom

Amenities: Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave Oven, Extensive Grounds, Peaceful Surroundings, Equipped for Children, Garden, Baby Equipment, Garage, Parking included, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Use of bicycle(s), Use of boat, Bakery, Corner Shop, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Gym / Health Club, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Concerts, Galleries, Museums, Opera, Popular Monuments, Theatre

Transport: Bus, Train Station

Conditions: Pet Care Needed Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

House Sitting Australia - Comboyne - Mid-North Coast New South Wales
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
We live in a special part of the world, on a small avocado farm, with amazing mountain views. Our property is 6km away from the village, and an hour away from P
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in New South Wales